7009dbf692 · chore: update bootstrap relay set · Updated 2026-08-03 08:24:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?